Operations Committee

Name Affiliation Term Email Phone
Susan White-DePace
Chief Operations Officer
Argonne National Laboratory 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 susan.white-depace@ssurf.org 630-252-7172
Jason Benedict State University of New York @ Buffalo 7/15/2016 - 6/30/2018 jason.benedict@ssurf.org 716-645-4276
Jill Berryman National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory 9/12/2017 - 6/30/2018 berrymanJ@nscl.msu.edu 517-908-7219
Jennifer Bohon Case Western Reserve University 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 jennifer.bohon@ssurf.org 631-344-4613
Brian Landes The Dow Chemical Company 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 brian.landes@ssurf.org 989-638-7059
Tony Lanzirotti University of Chicago 7/15/2016 - 6/30/2018 tony.lanzirotti@ssurf.org 630-252-0433
Terry Law Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 terry.law@pnnl.gov 509-371-6201
Crystal Schrof Oak Ridge National Laboratory 4/17/2017 - 6/30/2018 crystal.schrof@ssurf.org 865-574-9228
Susan Strasser Independent 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 susan.strasser@ssurf.org  
Beth Wurzburg Independent 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 beth.wurzburg@ssurf.org