Operations Committee

Name Affiliation Term Email Phone
Susan White-DePace
Chief Operations Officer
Argonne National Laboratory 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 susan.white-depace@ssurf.org 630-252-7172
Jason Benedict State University of New York @ Buffalo 7/15/2016 - 6/30/2018 jbb6@buffalo.edu 716-645-4276
Jill Berryman National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory 9/12/2017 - 6/30/2018 berrymanJ@nscl.msu.edu 517-908-7219
Jennifer Bohon Case Western Reserve University 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 jbohon@bnl.gov 631-344-4613
Brian Landes The Dow Chemical Company 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 bglandes@dow.com 989-638-7059
Tony Lanzirotti University of Chicago 7/15/2016 - 6/30/2018 lanzirotti@uchicago.edu 630-252-0433
Terry Law Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 terry.law@pnnl.gov 509-371-6201
Brad Lokitz Oak Ridge National Laboratory 1/4/2018 - 6/30/2018 lokitzbs@ornl.gov 865-574-9573
Lauren Rotman Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory 1/8/2018 - 6/30/2018 lauren@es.net 510-495-8064
Crystal Schrof Oak Ridge National Laboratory 4/17/2017 - 6/30/2018 schrofca@ornl.gov 865-574-9228
Susan Strasser Independent 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 strasser23@gmail.com  
Beth Wurzburg Independent 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018 wurzburg.beth@gmail.com